Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Morgontofflan, Resto Shaman

2 posters

Go down

Morgontofflan, Resto Shaman Empty Morgontofflan, Resto Shaman

Post  Morgontofflan Wed Jan 16, 2008 5:04 pm

Name: Johan
Nationality: Sweden, Uppsala.

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself): Well I'm an 18 year old guy still living at home (duh) and studying in Secondary school(?), gymnasiet in Swedish Smile. I mostly play WoW or other games on my free time, I recently got my hands on a XBOX 360 so a few hours playing Halo over the intrawebz aint unusual. I was browsing the general forums, since there's not much else to do nowadays :p, and I stumbled across your thread. I was hooked immediately. I would without a doubt stick with you till the end.

Class your wanting to roll and why: I'd love to reroll a Shaman or possibly a Hunter. I've been playing a rogue since March 2005 so I'm quite fed up with the melee dpsing part of the game if you know what i mean. So I'd like to play a Resto Shaman, simply because the few times I've played a healer in raids/groups I've loved it. I like the feeling of helping others stay alive/do more damage etc in stead of just relying on other classes like a Rogue. Not really sure why I'd like to roll a Hunter, I guess I feel attracted by the pet part Smile. Though if I need to choose, I'll probably choose the Resto Shaman.

Reason for re-rolling: At the moment I'm really bored with WoW. Just clearing the same two instances every week and then just idling in Shattrath has got to me, I need a change or I'll be forced to give up this game!

Previous raiding experience: Pre-TBC: I cleared ZG, AQ20, MC, Onyxia, BWL, AQ40, 10 bosses in Naxxramas and all the Outdoor Encounters.
TBC: I cleared Kara, ZA, Gruul, Magtheridon, SSC, TK, Mount Hyjal, Black Temple and the two outdoor encounters. I've been clearing BT since mid-October now.