Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Priest Application

3 posters

Go down

Priest Application Empty Priest Application

Post  Masx Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:58 am

Name: Mark
Nationality: UK

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):

Hey, i'm 21 male from scotland, i am currently studying Computer Game Development at university and am nearing the end of my 3rd year, i also work part time at weekends to make ends meet Smile been playing WoW for around just over 2 years now and love it, i am pretty much guaranteed to be seen online at least once a day, and on my days to myself i will be online all day.

Class your wanting to roll and why:

I would prefere at the moment to roll a priest to later become holy, i've been raiding a warlock and mage for the past year or so and would like to be apart of the healing side of things, as i had a shaman pre-tbc and used to love raiding with it.

Reason for re-rolling:

At this moment in time, im only pvping with my mage because my raiding guild disbanded and i havn't had the time to search for another guild, but now i want to get back into raiding (pve) and the leveling aspect sounds appealing to me, with the recent changes.

Previous raiding experience:

Pre-TBC:
- ZG : Clear - Shaman
- MC : Clear - Shaman
- BWL : Clear - Shaman
- AQ 20 : Clear - Shaman
- AQ 40 : Clear - Shaman
- Naxx : 4 bosses Cleared - Shaman

TBC:
- Kara : Clear - Mage / Lock
- Grull : Clear - Mage / Lock
- TK : upto Keal - Mage / Lock
- SSC : Clear - Mage

Play times:

Usually online everyday if i can help it Smile if i have uni then from ~5pm onward till early morning if no uni then 7am till early next morning, weekends i work so, from 9pm till late and sunday 8 pm till late.

Masx

Back to top Go down

Priest Application Empty Re: Priest Application

Post  Sixsense Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:58 am