Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mage Application

2 posters

Go down

Mage Application Empty Mage Application

Post  Jeff Tue Jan 15, 2008 2:03 pm

Name: Sean
Nationality: British

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself): Hi! I’m a planning engineer for an electrical company who likes to spend his spare time playing video games...that pretty much describes me. I’m also into music, films, beer, the usual business really. I’ve been playing WoW since vanilla release, and keep coming back to it even though I took quite a long break after TBC was released. I’m a bit of a lore whore as well...bit sad maybe, but there ya go Embarassed

Class your wanting to roll and why: I’m wanting to roll a mage, main reason being that I want to play dps after spending an age as a healer, and of the dps classes that I’ve tried mage is the one I enjoy playing the most. Simple as that really Smile

Reason for re-rolling: A few reasons really. First off, my main for as long as I care to remember has been a holy priest, and I’m bored to tears with playing a healer; I’ve been watching health bars go up and down since pretty much the BWL patch, and its getting really, really old. Stopped playing my priest a few weeks ago and have been looking around for a reroll project, this is the first one I’ve seen that appeals to me; seems to be being set up like a ‘proper’ guild rather than just a random collection of individuals who may or may not level to 70, and also it isn’t being planned to wait around in the vain hope that a new server will one day be released.