Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mage Application

3 posters

Go down

Mage Application Empty Mage Application

Post  walshy Tue Jan 15, 2008 2:44 pm

Name:Ryan
Nationality: British

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself): Hmm never came upon a question like this before, Well i am studying Media at college and in my spare time i play video games , ie WoW, i enjoy all sports, i am active and Friendly i like a mixture of music and i respect other peoples tastes, i am helpful and willing to oppose any challenge i face and indeed help, in anyway, others.
Although I am only 17 but im not a immature kid like some other inexperianced people that play WoW, just wanted to write that so the age doesnt affect me.

Class your wanting to roll and why: Priest, i have rolled a lvl 70 mage and lvl 70 Feral druid, so i would like the feel of a priest, i dont really like tanking and Mages just need a nerf Razz, and a priest reflects my personality, Needed, Caring, Helpfull and to enjoy the experiance on the way.

Reason for re-rolling: Some people may know of what it is like having more than one lvl 70, after you have what you want it kind of gets boring, i would like to re-roll anyway but the idea of 30+ people doing the same thing and experianced players with me is just better than any other re-roll.

Previous raiding experience: i have experianced the power and greatness of Molten core, Onyxia, Naxxramas, AQ20/40, and all other Pre TBC Raids and instances, During TBC i have experianced Karazhan, Gruul, Zul'Aman, Serpentshrine Cavern, Magtheridon and The Eye and all heroic dungeons.

Play times:When the guild needs me i will try my hardest to be online, but if i cannot make the times then the certain times of me being online will be mainly be after 15:00 (GMT)

Thank you for your time and i hope to see you soon ..
Ryan (Walshyjr)

walshy

Back to top Go down