Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Holy Priest App

Go down

Holy Priest App Empty Holy Priest App

Post  paisley. Tue Jan 15, 2008 10:29 pm

Name: Paisley
Nationality: Live in Sweden

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):
I suck ass at the 'tell me a little about yourself' stuff. My nationality is american but I live in sweden after an unfortunate choice in husbands. and yes I am older than just about every other applicant here. I started playing WoW after buying the game for my son. I have kids, a job, a boyfriend who has kids, one of which gets on my last nerve, but I try to be nice. Oh, I am not known for being a nice person, but I do try...I have a hard time with stupidity and I am addicted to Grey's Anatomy. although I am getting sick of the whole MerDer thing. If you want to know anything about me, feel free to ask.

Class your wanting to roll and why:
I am wanting to roll a Holy Priest. 1. they are needed. 2. they are a challenge. I have level 70 Elemental Shaman ( my first character) whom I really love.

Reason for re-rolling:
My Shaman is in a small guild, her second guild...the 1st was hell-bent on alts. No one concentrated on their main, so I left for a guild trying to put thier 2nd Kara group together. Today there are 3 of us in group 2...still waiting for that 2nd group to be made. I don't want to join an already made guild, I don't want to start my own guild...this idea here is one that works for me.

Previous raiding experience:
sorry, but I don't have any. On the other hand, I learn quick, I do my homework and after 70 levels I will know my class inside and out.

Play times:
17:00 till ??:??.

If this happens, I would like to be a part of it. It's a neat idea and it could really work.

paisley.

Back to top Go down

Holy Priest App Empty Re: Holy Priest App

Post  Admin Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:37 am

Hello there Paisley,