Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

re-roll application (choose class for me :D)

+2
JoeC - Tincow
Googler
6 posters

Go down

re-roll application (choose class for me :D) Empty re-roll application (choose class for me :D)

Post  deerhear Wed Jan 16, 2008 6:43 am

Name:leszek
Nationality:poland

Personal Information:i come from poland Razz curently im a student that studies computer sciens(surprise) Razz i dont like ppl that argue much about something not importent(like loot),and i try to avoid drama as much as possible in wow Razz

Class your wanting to roll and why:i prefer to roll:mage would be nice cose i never tried one Razz but i can roll any class guild needs exept rogues

Reason for re-rolling:im curently plsying on nagrand but im bored, my previous guild disbanded at TK/SSC lvl and my curent guild is at kara/ZA lvl but we cant get enough ppl to evolve in to 25ppl raiding guild; i want to reroll and try my skills on other server with some new ppl Smile

Previous raiding experience:i dont have any experience in pre-TBC raids but in TBC i came to contact with raiding:Kara(farm),ZA,Magh(farm),Gruul(farm),TK/SSC(progress)

Play times: usually evening from 5pm till xx Smile

ps.sorry for bad speling

deerhear

Back to top Go down

re-roll application (choose class for me :D) Empty Re: re-roll application (choose class for me :D)

Post  Googler Wed Jan 16, 2008 6:44 am

Admin is away for an hour, you'll get your reply as soon as he comes back.

Your Friendly Neighbourhood Forum Troll.
Googler
Googler

Back to top Go down

re-roll application (choose class for me :D) Empty Re: re-roll application (choose class for me :D)

Post  JoeC - Tincow Wed Jan 16, 2008 6:45 am

hey there, i dont have the authority to accept your app or not, but i'd suggest you pick a class you'd most like to play and just go with it, at the end of the day its best to be something you want to be.