Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mage application - Old git looking for new home

3 posters

Go down

Mage application - Old git looking for new home Empty Mage application - Old git looking for new home

Post  Dio Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:01 am

Name: Michael

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):
In the day I work as a Materials Analyst for a Environmental Company and have a girlfriend and a 10 year old daughter (who loves playing wow too when I let her *evil laugh*). I like doing geek things like Photography and photo restoration, reading, swimming, painting, rugby and I like computers of course (will hopefully be buying a imac once I have managed to save some penny's up)

Class your wanting to roll and why:
I'm actually undecided as yet but I usually roll a healing type class so I can help out in the guild with instances but as of late I am getting bored with healing (mainly due to bad tanks and awful pugs).
I would like to roll a mage I think (but I would not hesitate changing if the guild is lacking certain classes).

Reason for re-rolling: