Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Warlock Application

4 posters

Go down

Warlock Application Empty Warlock Application

Post  Vorph Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:48 am

Name: Osman
Nationality: Turkish

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):

I'm a college student from Istanbul on my fourth year, studying Russian Translating. I usually hook up to game at evenings and nights if I don't have any other important appointments and meetings. I usually get home at 18.00 everyday, and besides the need to study, I'm always logged onto WoW. I've been playing the game for a year and a half now, and though I tried all the classes, my main is a Shaman, with a lvl 65 Mage coming after. I've raiding experiences with my shammy ever since he's 70, with me in a good raiding guild and I'm a RL in Karazhan raids.

Class your wanting to roll and why:

I always wanted to roll a Warlock because of the all demonic stuff and other things that I'm interested in my playstyle Very Happy. My shammy is fun but it got boring after a time, so I wanted to try a new playstyle rather than just to be a "totem dropper machine" Smile. I already played a warlock and leveled it up to 38 very long ago, but for some reasons I deleted the char. I don't have the immense knowledge for warlock raiding and duties, but I'm familiar enough with the class to keep up with all the others.

Reason for re-rolling:

As I stated before, I got bored to play a shaman after a time. Also the recently monotonous atmosphere around me was forcing me to think about to do something new. That's when Temogra told me about this site, and I can see other friends here like Endevaour and Philoxenus, so I decided it's worth to give it a try.

Previous raiding experience:

I couldn't catch most of the pre-TBC raiding till I leveled up actually, though I've been into ZG, MC, AQ20 raids.