Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild..

4 posters

Go down

A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild.. Empty A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild..

Post  Kolltes Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:20 pm

Name: Adam
Nationality: Polish

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):

Well, I work as an IT guy and play WoW in the evenings for the lack of better things to do. I'm friendly, dedicated and easy going,
hopefully a good match with everyone in the guild =)

Class your wanting to roll and why:

Either a hunter or a rogue (hunter preferably). Want to play DPS class this time and these are the two I have never really played.
Played most of the classes to various levels earlier, now I want to try something different.

Reason for re-rolling:

Kinda burned out on WoW after playing for a long time (got a 70 Druid and Mage) and took a break, but now I'm itching to start
again and level alongside decent people Smile A rerolling guild seems perfect to revive interest in the game, which is why I'm applying.
Hopefully this guild will stick together and work out and I want to be a part of it.

Previous raiding experience:

Everything except Naxx pre-TBC, and up to Kara post-TBC. Never got around to raid as much as I'd like
to post-TBC, which is another reason I want to reroll in a good guild.

Play times: 7pm - 1am during the weekdays, much more usually during the weekends.

Kolltes

Back to top Go down

A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild.. Empty Re: A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild..

Post  Sudha Wed Jan 16, 2008 12:21 pm

I think Admin is away for the night now, i'd suggest checking back here tomorrow for a response Feel free to browse the forum in the mean time and gl with your app
Sudha
Sudha

http://www.rerolling08.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild.. Empty Re: A Hunter or Rogue looking for guild..