Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mage Application

2 posters

Go down

Mage Application Empty Mage Application

Post  Arcanfel Wed Jan 16, 2008 2:20 am

Name: Erik Jan
Nationality: Dutch

Personal Information (Write a little about yourself):

I'm a second year student Information Technologie. Besides that im not doing very much though Wink I like to hang out with friends and doing funstuff together. I find myself a mature player and take guildprogess very serious.

Class your wanting to roll and why:

Mage, i have two mages one alliance and one horde. The alliance one i made like 3 years ago and stopped playing when i was a couple weeks lvl 60 (did MC with him though) because a friend quited the game. I rerolled Horde and made a Warlock then. The horde Mage i made is on the same server as my Warlock as an alt. I find a Mage more fun to play than my Warlock and that's whats it all about imo.

Reason for re-rolling:

I'm currently in a guild that is in progess further then me. I took a break from raiding after i cleared TK and SSC with them. They are currently farming BT. Also after three years im quite bored with my Warlock. I found out that i like to nuke and want to see bignumbers. I like the pewpew aspect if the Mage class.

Previous raiding experience:

Pre-TBC: Up to first boss of AQ40
TBC: Cleared up to TK and all outdoor bosses

Play times :

I can play everyday from like 16:00 till end. Fridays and Saturdays are a bit situational though.

Arcanfel

Back to top Go down

Mage Application Empty Re: Mage Application

Post  Admin Wed Jan 16, 2008 2:36 am

Hello there Erik,