Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mage Application.

3 posters

Go down

Mage Application. Empty Mage Application.

Post  Laressa Wed Jan 16, 2008 8:52 am

Name: Daniel
Nationality: British

Personal Information:

Well I studied English Literature, Maths, Psychology and Chemistry in my A-Levels and I used to work as a model and a Waiter in a restaurant. I used to live in Scotland but I’m currently living in England as I moved there when I was like 3 years old or something. I love music, gaming, socializing and obviously watching TV!
Class your wanting to roll and why:
Mage – My Pre-Burning Crusade character used to be a Mage and I just loved that class. When Burning Crusade did come out I rerolled a Blood Elf, but I didn’t choose a Mage because I’d already leveled one and I seriously missed it! Of course, if that’s no problem that is. If otherwise I don’t mind at all. I would mind if there was a limit on the race of course, I can’t play anything other than a Blood Elf!
Reason for re-rolling:
Well I’ve tried this once before, but it resulted in the guild diminishing and I ended up transferring the character back to my old realm, eventually with it becoming my main. I’d recently retired from raiding in my guild on my current server because I was so busy at the time to raid so late though, of course, I still played very actively. It’s about time I had another go at leveling a completely fresh character. Having a guild and people to reroll with will make that experience so much more fun and easier, sorry about that cliché!
Previous raiding experience:
Well before Burning Crusade I’d cleared Blackwing Lair, Ahn’Quiraj 20/40, Molten Core, Onyxia and two wings of Naxxramas, I was lucky enough to see that fantastic instance!
With the guild I’d been raiding with now I’ve cleared SSC, TK and I was about to venture into MH and BT before I retired!
Play times: