Rerolling08
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Shaman Application

2 posters

Go down

Shaman Application Empty Shaman Application

Post  Elluko Tue Jan 15, 2008 5:09 pm

Name: Luke
Nationality: English. Currently live in Portsmouth (University Time) / Reading (Holidays).

Personal Information:
I am in my 1st year at Portsmouth University where I am studying Computer Games Technology which is great because it means when i play games i'm "researching" hehe. I have played WoW since launch with a few breaks in between. I have played computer games since about the age of 5 and currently own an Xbox 360 alongside my PC. I would describe myself as a helpful and relaxed gamer (By relaxed i dont mean lazy but i mean i dont start screaming and foaming at the mouth if someone does something by accident)

Class your wanting to roll and why:
I played an Elemental Shaman up to level 60 and really enjoyed it however when TBC came out i chose to play my Rogue instead but after the guild i was in broke up it was nearly impossible to find a guild that was recruiting Rogues and so i stopped playing. I want to play a Resto specced shaman as it will be a nice change from my Rogue and i know having played a shaman previously that i will enjoy the class.

Reason for re-rolling:
Have wanted to start playing WoW for a while now however i wanted to start a new character which would would make finding a guild tricky and i happened to be browsing the WoW forums for the first time in atleast a month and saw the topic and thought it was a great idea so here I am.

Previous Raiding Experience: